Push and Shove from the Gwen Stefani Collection

Hello, my fellow fans of all thing polished and glittery.  Today on the blog is Push and Shove from the Gwen Stefani Collection by OPI.  I was super excited to get this polish because I do love metallics very much.  However, I’m a bit disappoint in this polish.  Overall I do like it a lot, but like Jessica from Be Happy and Buy Polish noted it does show all the flaws of ones nail plate.  With that being said it makes the nail look like it was wrapped up in tin foil, and I love that effect.

Sorry my pictures are not the best.  I’ll have to get to work on a light box, so I can take fabulous pictures for you all.

IMG_0419 IMG_0420 IMG_0421 IMG_0422 IMG_0423 IMG_0424 IMG_0425

Honestly the pictures do not do Push and Shove justice because it looks so much better in person.

Thank you for reading, and please checkout my Facebook page.  A Polished Family Man

2 thoughts on “Push and Shove from the Gwen Stefani Collection

Leave a Reply

