My very first swatches from the Gwen Stefani Collection by OPI

Hello to everyone who stumbles across my little blog.  I’m so very excited to start blogging about a new obsession for me, and that is NAIL POLISH.  I could go on and on about how much I enjoy painting nails.  If you haven’t guessed by the name of my blog that yes I am a man.  A man is who has falling head over heals for painting nails.

Now on to business, my very first review is on two colors I picked up the other day from the Gwen Stefani collection by OPI.  The first color is “I Sing in Color”, and I absolutely love(LOVE) this color.  Oh my gosh it is sooOOoo stunning.  It definitely is one of my favorite colors from OPI.

IMG_0398

 

From left to right I Sing in Color, Lay Down that Base, Push and Shove, and finally Julep Polymere top coat.

OPI I Sing in Color with top coat

 

And now for a close up view.

IMG_0403

 

Oh my, I just so have to do something about my cuticles they are so dry.  Well thank you for reading I really appreciated it my dears.  I’m off to take care of my cuticles. 🙂

6 thoughts on “My very first swatches from the Gwen Stefani Collection by OPI

Leave a Reply

